Contact Us
North Passaic Daily Voice serves Bloomingdale, Pompton Lakes, Ringwood, Wanaque & West Milford
Return to your home site

Menu

North Passaic Daily Voice serves Bloomingdale, Pompton Lakes, Ringwood, Wanaque & West Milford

Nearby Towns

Breaking News: Widespread Snow Expected To Make For Slippery Evening Commute
events

West Milford Elks Announce Upcoming Schedule

Brian Fitzpatrick and the Band of Brothers were one of the bands at West Milford Elks. Live music is a common feature of Elks dinners.
Brian Fitzpatrick and the Band of Brothers were one of the bands at West Milford Elks. Live music is a common feature of Elks dinners. Photo Credit: Rob Walsh Facebook

WEST MILFORD, N.J. -- The West Milford Elks will host a variety of events over the next month, from its Good Friday Fish Fry to "Jukebox Thursdays."

motorcycle committee meeting -- Thursday, March 24, 7 p.m.

PER’s Good Friday Fish Fry -- Friday, March 25, 5-8 p.m. $12 per person

"Jukebox Thursday" -- Thursday, March 31, 5 p.m. to closing -- free jukebox music

Dinner TBD -- Friday, April 1 -- The Elks event page notes "Each Friday we have a nice meal and entertainment. Dinner is from 5-8 p.m. for a nominal fee and entertainment times vary, either live music or karaoke."

Installation Brunch -- Sunday, April 3, 2 p.m. -- $25, buffet style, with open bar

Elks meeting -- Tuesday, April 5, 8 p.m. -- These are regularly held, on the first and third Tuesday of each month.

"Jukebox Thursday" -- Thursday, April 7, 5 p.m. to closing

Dinner TBD -- Friday, April 8

Breakfast at the Elks -- Sunday, April 10, 8:30 a.m. to noon – These are held the second Sunday of month.

"Jukebox Thursday" -- Thursday, April 14 -- 5 p.m. to closing

PER meeting -- Thursday, April 14, 7:30 p.m. -- These are held on the second Thursday of the month.

Dinner TBD -- Friday, April 15

Elks meeting -- Tuesday, April 19, 8 p.m. -- These are regularly held, on the first and third Tuesday of each month.

"Jukebox Thursday" -- Thursday, April 21 -- 5 p.m. to closing

The West Milford Lodge is located at 1860 Union Valley Rd.

to sign up for Daily Voice's free daily emails and news alerts.

Welcome to

North Passaic Daily Voice!

Serves Bloomingdale, Pompton Lakes, Ringwood, Wanaque & West Milford

This is a one time message inviting you to keep in touch

Get important news about your town as it happens.